Home > Mix > Groove Magic Mix

Groove Magic Mix

1- Viola Sykes – Call My Name (DJ Meme Disco Deep Mix)
2- Deep City Soul (Feat. Jacqui George) – Shame (Remix)
3- Luyo & DJ Ermi – My King (Sure Shot Vox)
4- Soulmagic – Someone Like You (Original Mix)
5- Kenny Bobien – The Light (Ian Friday Libation Vox)
6- Kings Of Groove (Feat. Jessi Colasante) – I Cant Get You
7- Meisha Moore – Neither One Of Us (The Funklovers Class Mix)
8- Pepper Mashay & Clemens Rumpf – Our World (Remix)
9- Thomas De Lorenzo – No Place Like Home
10- Dutchican Soul – Deny (D-Reflection Remix)




Categories: Mix Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: